Academic Calendar

 

Academic Calendar 2020 / 2021

TermDates
Term 111 August 2020, Tuesday – 01 October 2020, Thursday
Term 212 October 2020, Monday – 10 December 2020, Thursday
Term 304 January 2021, Monday – 26 March 2021, Friday
Term 412 April 2021, Monday – 11 June 2021, Friday

Public or School Holiday during term period
Date
Description
10 August 2020, MondayNational Day Public Holiday (Off- in-lieu)
04 September 2020, Friday
Teacher's Day
02 October 2020, FridayChildren's Day
14 November 2020, Saturday Deepavali Day Public Holiday
25 December 2020, Friday
Christmas Day Public Holiday
01 January 2021, Friday New Year's Eve Day Public Holiday
12 February 2021,Friday to 13 February 2021, Saturday
Chinese New Year Public Holiday
15 February 2021, Monday to 19 February 2021, FridayMid-Term Break
02 April 2021, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
01 May 2021, Saturday
Labour Day Public Holiday
13 May 2021, Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa Public Holiday
26 May 2021, Wednesday
Vesak Day Public Holiday
20 July 2021, Tuesday
Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday
09 August 2021, Monday
National Day Public Holiday

* 07 August 2020, Friday - New student orientation for new parents only
* 06 August 2021, Friday - New student orientation for new parents only
Public Holiday for 2019 and 2020 is subject to final confirmation from the Singapore Ministry of Manpower.

Click here to download the PDF version.

EtonHouse Orchard Open House


This page was last edited on June 11, 2020